Anglia Ruskin University 

Anglia Ruskin University is a Public University in East Anglia, United Kingdom. It has 39,400 students worldwide. It has its origins in the Cambridge School of Art, founded by William John Beamontin 1858. It became a university in 1992 and was renamed Anglia Ruskin University (after John Ruskin) in 2005.It has been listed in the Times Higher Education’s (THE) World University Rankings – being named as one of the top 350 institutions in the world and joint 38th best in the UK.The higher education strategy consulting firm Firetail recognizes Anglia Ruskin University as one of the 20 "rising stars" in global Higher Education.


London Business School of Management

University of Northampton

The University of Northampton is an independent corporate body established by statute under the terms of the Education Reform Act 1988. In 2005, The University of Northampton was established,having been awarded full university status and research degree awarding powers. The University has more than 1,000 international students from over 100 countries studying with them each year, so it can be sure that it will fit in and feel at home with them. Studying with Northampton University will help the student to create new friendships and contacts. It will help students to improve their English and communication skills and develop an international outlook. The University teaching is outstanding, it's resources and facilities are excellent and its friendly, supportive learning environment will help all to fulfill their potential. The University focuses on making the student as employable as possible, so when you graduate, finding a job will be easy.